LANCIA FULVIA 1300 « S » série 2 - 1971

Lot 33
Go to lot
Estimation :
30000 - 35000 EUR
LANCIA FULVIA 1300 « S » série 2 - 1971
A small, sporty and brilliant coupe, the Fulvia was developed by Antonio Fessia. The Fulvia offers a resolutely sportier architecture: lively and easy to handle, it is a precise and efficient coupe that loves to take corners. The Fulvia will quickly become a great rally winner in the hands of prestigious drivers. Its brilliant 4-cylinder engine with its particular "lateral" architecture needs to be revved up, but proves to be reliable as long as it is maintained. Not very comfortable and noisy, as the 5-speed gearbox pulls short, the Fulvia remains one of the best driving schools.
The model presented has an engine prepared by the engine builder Domenico FASANO in Turin, former engine builder LANCIA ABARTH (engine dyno test at 116 hp). This car has : HF connecting rods, intake pipe group 4, big valves, 2 Weber carburetors of 40, double fuel pump, aluminium breather, an additional aluminium fuel tank made to measure, stainless steel exhaust line gr.4, revamped electrical system, 5,000 rpm gearbox with BACCI right hand gear, silen blocks, new front suspension blades and a new master cylinder. Moreover, the engine has been opened and revised in 2020.
On the outside; complete paint in Amaranto Montebello, the 4 windows are in polyester, but also direct fuel cap type HF, HF lower triangle, HF fender flares and four adjustable Koni shocks. As for the rocker panels, they have been redone and reinforced.
The interior is equipped with a 6-point roll bar, 3-point harness and two top-of-the-range Fusina bucket seats.
Reliable and performing car for leisure or VHRS where it presents a numerous prize list (FFSA historical pass N° 3380)
It will be sold with its complete maintenance file. CT OK
My orders
Sale information
Sales conditions
Return to catalogue

LANCIA FULVIA 1300 « S » série 2 - 1971

Lot 33
Aller au lot
Estimation :
30000 - 35000 EUR
LANCIA FULVIA 1300 « S » série 2 - 1971
Petit coupé sportif et brillant, la Fulvia fut développée par Antonio Fessia. La Fulvia propose une architecture résolument plus sportive : vive et maniable, c'est un coupé précis et efficace qui affectionne les virages. La Fulvia se fera rapidement un beau palmarès en rallye aux mains de pilotes prestigieux. Son brillant 4 cylindres à l'architecture "latérale" particulière nécessite d'être monté dans les tours, mais s'avère fiable pour peu qu'il soit entretenu. Peu confortable et bruyante, car la boîte 5 tire court, la Fulvia reste l'une des meilleures école de pilotage.
Le modèle présenté possède un moteur préparé par le motoriste Domenico FASANO à Turin ancien Motoriste usine LANCIA ABARTH (passé au banc moteur à 116 cv) Cette voiture dispose : Bielles HF, pipe d’admission groupe 4, grosses soupapes, 2 carburateurs Weber de 40, double pompe à essence, reniflard alu, un réservoir d’essence supplémentaire aluminium fait sur-mesure, ligne d’échappement inox gr.4, circuit électrique revisité, boite 5 1000 tours avec pignonnerie taille droite BACCI, silen blocs, lames suspension avant neuve et d’un maître-cylindre neuf. De plus, le Moteur a été ouvert et révisé en 2020.
Côté extérieur ; peinture complète en Amaranto Montebello, les 4 ouvrants sont en polyester, mais aussi bouchon d’essence direct type HF, triangle inférieur HF, élargisseurs d’ailes HF et de quatre amortisseurs Koni réglables. Quant aux bas de caisse, ils ont été refaits et renforcés .
Coté, intérieure, elle est équipée d’un arceau 6 points, harnais 3 points deux sièges baquet haut de gamme Fusina.
Voiture fiable et performante pour le loisir ou le VHRS où elle présente un nombreux palmarès (laissez-passer historique FFSA N° 3380)
Elle sera vendue avec son dossier d’entretien complet. CT OK
Mes ordres d'achat
Informations sur la vente
Conditions de vente
Retourner au catalogue