FERRARI 328 GTS – 1989

Lot 10
Aller au lot
Estimation :
80000 - 100000 EUR

FERRARI 328 GTS – 1989

The Ferrari 308 released in 1975 is certainly the last fine and racy Ferrari of the Maranello brand, moreover the last Ferrari that was brilliantly illustrated in rally. The 308 has undergone various evolutions with different power ratings. Born with an engine developing 255hp, some of the following versions had only 210hp. The 328, the latest evolution, has a significant power with the 270hp of the 3.2L V8. This "berlinette" which gave birth to the 288 GTO and the F40 will mark the history of the prancing horse: sobriety and refinement that we no longer find in new show off models, made for a comparable clientele, the 328 remains preppy.

The model presented was delivered by Charles POZZI and registered in December 1989. Rarely has it remained in the same village in the Toulouse region for over 30 years. It has only 44 000kms, perfectly maintained by a renowned specialist from Toulouse, it has only been driven in the hills of the Tarn "Tuscany", not used in town.

Having personally used 308's in road driving as well as in Group B competition, I can affirm that the 308's are particularly robust, easy and inexpensive to maintain, and very easy to handle in the mountains as well as in rallying.

Our estimate is based on the condition and history of this Ferrari which is ready to drive.

Our collector has told us that this is the last 328 model registered in France.


SALE BY APPOINTMENT

My orders
Sale information
Sales conditions
Retourner au catalogue

FERRARI 328 GTS – 1989

Lot 10
Aller au lot
Estimation :
80000 - 100000 EUR

FERRARI 328 GTS – 1989

La Ferrari 308 sortie en 1975 est certainement la dernière Ferrari fine et racée de la marque de Maranello, d’ailleurs la dernière Ferrari qui s’est brillamment illustrée en rallye. La 308 a connu diverses évolutions avec des puissances différentes. Née avec un moteur développant 255cv, certaines versions suivantes n’avaient que 210cv. La 328, dernière évolution, retrouve une puissance importante avec les 270cv du V8, 3,2L. Cette « berlinette » qui donne naissance à la 288 GTO et à la F40 marquera l’histoire du cheval cabré : sobriété et raffinement que l’on ne retrouve plus dans des nouveaux modèles show off, réalisée pour une clientèle comparable, la 328 reste BCBG.

Le modèle présenté livrée par les établissements Charles POZZI a été immatriculée en Décembre 1989. Fait rare, elle est toujours restée dans le même village de la région Toulousaine depuis plus de 30 ans. Elle n’a que 44 000kms, parfaitement entretenue par un spécialiste toulousain réputé, elle n’a fait que des sorties routières dans les collines de la « Toscane » du Tarn , non utilisée en ville.

Ayant personnellement utilisé des 308 en conduite routière comme en Groupe B en compétition, je peux affirmer que les 308 sont particulièrement robustes, faciles et peu onéreuses d’entretien et ultra maniables en montagne comme en rallye.

Notre estimation est réalisée par rapport à l’état et l’historique de cette Ferrari qui est prête à rouler.

Notre collectionneur nous a affirmé que c’était le dernier modèle de 328 immatriculé en France.


VENTE SUR DESIGNATION

Mes ordres d'achat
Informations sur la vente
Conditions de ventes
Retourner au catalogue